Alex Vidal

President of ERA®

Alexia Smokler

Director of Fair Housing Policy & Programs, National Association of REALTORS®

Anita Legacy Blue

2024 President, LGBTQ+ Real Estate Alliance

Ashley Thomas III

1st Vice President of NAREB

Bill Flagg

DEI Summit Co-Founder, 2022 NCJAR President

Brenda Alesii

Government Affairs Director & VP of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion at Buffalo Niagara Association of REALTORS®

Crystal Colón

Chief Innovation Officer at North Central Jersey Association of REALTORS®

Farrah Wilder

Consultant & Former DEI Officer

Gloria Monks

2024 President, New Jersey REALTORS® (NJR)

Harveer Singh

New Jersey Licensed Real Estate Broker, Howard Hanna Rand Realty

Jason Riveiro

Executive Director & COO at National Association of Hispanic Real Estate Professionals (NAHREP)

Jillian White

Appraiser & Educator

Joe Rivellino

2024 President, New York Association of REALTORS® (NYSAR)

John Leonardi

Chief Executive Officer at Buffalo Niagara Association of REALTORS

Leslie Frazier

Svp of Community and Industry Relations

Matt Difanis

DEI and Fair Housing Evangelist

Michelle Mills Clement

CEO, Chicago Association of REALTORS®

Ryan Davis

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion, National Association of REALTORS®

Soo (SY) Yu

President of AREAA Northern New Jersey Chapter

Thasunda Brown Duckett

President & CEO at TIAA

Troy Singleton

SVP Anywhere Integrated Services

Interested in speaking at our event?

We welcome proposals from individuals and organizations that are interested in presenting at our DEI Summit. We are currently accepting applications for the 2025 DEI Summit